Jaymee Lee’s Summer Book Collection

Jaymee Lee’s Top Picks Kindle New Releases Books

 

61ulY89IfsL._SL1024_                      71FnO3mRinL._SL1024_

 

                           51Zn946KFYL (1)

 

81xYctO4+8L._SL1185_                    716FF50UwoL._SL1024_

 

(Click on covers to be taken to Amazon for purchase)

These top picks are books that I have added to my wish list on Amazon. It will be a while before I get these books read but wanted to share what books I would pick if I had not already have a full list of books to read. Hope you will take a moment to discover these books on Amazon.

 

Jaymee Lee’s Must Reads for Month of July

71MQ7deiRlL._SL1500_              81LoVNTrZvL._SL1500_              91FfYE06vWL._SL1500_

61XLIN8oH5L._SL1000_              91Zlwv2gyrL._SL1500_

 

(Click on covers to be taken to Amazon for purchase)

These must reads are books that I have added to my wish list on Amazon. It will be a while before I get all of these books read but wanted to share what books I would pick if I had not already have a full list of books to read. I am going to try and start reading “Until the Twelfth of Never” & “Finding Me”, however it will be awhile before I share my thoughts. Hope you will take a moment to discover these books on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

abooknation

Book reviews, recommendations and more

Becca & Books

half-indian, wholly bookish

BlondeWriteMore

Thoughts & fiction from a blonde writer

Richard M. Ankers - Author

Author: The Eternals Series

Reading Every Night

Why Sleep When There Are Still Books to Read

